Menu Close
AFSCME President Lee Saunders speaking at a #RedForFeds rally
District Council 20 echoes the sentiments of AFSCME International President Lee Saunders

For Immediate Release Thursday, August 30, 2018 Contact: Marianne von Nordeck AFSCME Condemns President Trump’s Latest Attack on Public Service Workers WASHINGTON — AFSCME President…

AFSCME Local 2911 Members and District Council 20 Staff
previous arrow
next arrow


Kianna Kimpson, Receptionist

Chastity D. Wright, Office Manager

Caryn Morgan, Staff Representative

Sonny Garibay, Staff Representative

Makeba Dukes-Gibbs, Federal Staff Representative

Ryan Connelly, Organizer/ Staff Representative

Tanieka Queen, AFSCME District Council Bookkeeper
Tanieka Queen, Bookkeeper