Menu Close
AFSCME President Lee Saunders speaking at a #RedForFeds rally
District Council 20 echoes the sentiments of AFSCME International President Lee Saunders

For Immediate Release Thursday, August 30, 2018 Contact: Marianne von Nordeck AFSCME Condemns President Trump’s Latest Attack on Public Service Workers WASHINGTON — AFSCME President…

AFSCME Local 2911 Members and District Council 20 Staff
previous arrow
next arrow

Executive Officers

AFSCME District Council 20 Executive Director Andrew Washington
Andrew Washington, Executive Director

Robert Hollingsworth, President

Barry Carey, 1st Vice President

Seth Couslar, 2nd Vice President

Darniece Shirley
Darniece Shirley, Secretary-Treasurer

Felicia Dantzler, Recording Secretary