100 M Street, SE, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20003 | Phone: (202) 234-6506

Local 2776

Robert Hollingsworth

Robert Hollingsworth

Robert Hollingsworth
Office of Tax and Revenue
Phone: 202-442-6913
Email: moc.l1506326137iamg@150632613745mem1506326137noinU1506326137

“Looking ahead to the task before us, we remember our successes. Knowing each victory was won by the strength of unity. We preserve the path set by our brothers and sisters who came before us. By our actions we inspire those who take up the struggle after us.”


download local contract

Local 2776 Officers

Vice President
Sheena Benjamin
Email: vog.c1506326137d@nim1506326137ajneb1506326137_anee1506326137hS1506326137

Valette Janifer

Recording Secretary
Ruth Winston
Email: vog.c1506326137d@not1506326137sniw.1506326137htuR1506326137

Executive Board Member
Mary Yearby
Email: vog.c1506326137d@ybr1506326137aey.y1506326137raM1506326137

Trustee (3 Year)
Robert McNair
Email: vog.c1506326137d@ria1506326137ncm.t1506326137reboR1506326137

Chief Steward

Eddie Harris
Phone: 202-442-6783
Email: vog.c1506326137d@sir1506326137rah.e1506326137iddE1506326137

Local 2776 Events

October 3, 2017
October 19, 2017