100 M Street, SE, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20003 | Phone: (202) 234-6506

Local 2087

Laverne L Gooding-Jones

LaVerne Gooding-Jones

LaVerne Gooding-Jones
University of the District of Columbia
Phone: 202-274-6167
Email: ude.c1506326313du@gn1506326313idoog1506326313l1506326313


“Our main goal is to represent you fairly. This is your local and we need you to be an integral part of your local by working together to make Local 2087 the best local ever. Together we stand; divided we fall. We must be brave, bold and determined as we take this journey together!!”


download local contract


Local 2087 Officers

Vice President
Michael Hackley
Email: ude.c1506326313du@ye1506326313lkcah1506326313m1506326313

Trelaunda Beckett
Email: ude.c1506326313du@tt1506326313ekceb1506326313t1506326313

Executive Board Member
Andre L. Britton
Email: ude.c1506326313du@si1506326313llea1506326313

Executive Board Member
Alfreda Ellis
Email: ude.c1506326313du@si1506326313llea1506326313

Executive Board Member
Andre L. Britton
Email: ude.c1506326313du@no1506326313ttirb1506326313a1506326313

Executive Board Member
Shirley Johnson

Trustee (1 year)
Byron K. Tyler
Email: ude.c1506326313du@re1506326313lyt1506326313

Trustee (2 Year)
Gail M. Turner
Email: ude.c1506326313du@re1506326313nrutm1506326313g1506326313

Trustee (3 Year)
Willie Gardner
Email: ude.c1506326313du@re1506326313ndrag1506326313w1506326313

Staff Rep Local 2087
Walter Jones
Phone: 202-841-6722
Email: moc.l1506326313oa@78150632631302lac1506326313oL1506326313

Chief Steward

Local 2087 Events

October 4, 2017
October 18, 2017