100 M Street, SE, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20003 | Phone: (202) 234-6506

Local 1959

Corey Upchurch

Corey Upchurch

Corey Upchurch
OSSE Dept. of Transportation
Phone: 202-641-8169
Email: moc.l1502990730iamg@15029907305191h1502990730cruhc1502990730puc1502990730

“I hope to innervate, motivate and agitate my members. A Leader must be close enough to relate to others but far enough ahead to motivate them.”


download local contract


Local 1959 Officers

Vice President
Tesfu Teckle
Email: moc.l1502990730iamg@150299073075elk1502990730cet.t1502990730

Delonda Johnson
Phone: 202-641-1399
Email: moc.l1502990730iamg@15029907309180n1502990730osnho1502990730jcD1502990730

Recording Secretary
Latanya Graham
Phone: 202-365-4631
Email: moc.o1502990730ohay@15029907301maha1502990730rgayn1502990730otaL1502990730

Executive Board Member
Joseph C Augustin
Email: moc.o1502990730ohay@15029907302131c1502990730aJ1502990730

Executive Board Member
Gordan T. Crossland
Email: moc.l1502990730iamg@150299073028mit1502990730nadro1502990730G1502990730

Executive Board Member
Claude Frank
Email: moc.l1502990730iamg@1502990730omilc1502990730641502990730

Chief Steward
James Vines

Local 1959 Events

August 31, 2017
September 4, 2017