100 M Street, SE, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20003 | Phone: (202) 234-6506

Executive Officers

Our Executive Officers

“True leaders understand that leadership is not about them but about those they serve. It is not about exalting themselves but about lifting others up.” ― Sheri Dew, Saying It Like It Is


Antoinette White-Richardson

Antoinette White-Richardson
President of Local 1808
DC Public Library

Phone: 202-570-6719
Email: gro.015082120752licn1508212075uoctc1508212075irtsi1508212075d@nos1508212075drahc1508212075ireti1508212075hwa1508212075


Sabrina Brown

Sabrina Brown
President of Local 2401
Dept. of Human Services

Phone: 202-365-0127
Email: moc.l1508212075oa@6a1508212075nirba1508212075snwor1508212075B1508212075


Reginald Walker, Sr.

Reginald Walker, Sr.
President of Local 1200
Office of the Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 202-578-7511
Email: gro.015082120752licn1508212075uoctc1508212075irtsi1508212075d@rek1508212075lawfr1508212075

Recording Secretary


Wayne Enoch
Secretary/Treasurer Local 2401

Email: moc.l1508212075iamg@15082120751042h1508212075conE1508212075